HWR RELEASES... LEGEND OF THE LICH LORD, PANIC/FITZGERALD & SHADOWGATE

HWR RELEASES... LEGEND OF THE LICH LORD, PANIC/FITZGERALD & SHADOWGATE
Working with Composers: Bruno Valenti, Brian Tyler & Rich Douglas

Official "It's Time" Tour Dates!

 ------------------------------------------
August 01, 2013 - Vanessa Morgan - http://vanessa-morgan.blogspot.com/
August 05, 2013 - Lorelei Bell – http://loreleismuse-lorelei.blogspot.com/
August 08, 2013 - Life is Good - http://kmdlifeisgood.blogspot.com/
August 12, 2013 - The Warrior Muse – http://thewarriormuse.blogspot.com/
August 16, 2013 - Hero Press – Heropress.net
August 19, 2013 - The Geek Twins - thegeektwins.com
August 21, 2013 - Leave it To Livia – http://leaveittolivia.blogspot.com/
August 26, 2013 - Alex J. Cavanaugh - http://alexjcavanaugh.blogspot.com/
August 29, 2013 - Quintessentially Questionable Query Experiment - http://theqqqe.blogspot.com/
September 04, 2013 - It's Not All Gravy – http://its-not-all-gravy.blogspot.com/
September 06, 2013 - Ellie Garratt - http://www.elliegarratt.blogspot.co.uk/
September 10, 2013 - Kweeny Todd – http://kweenytodd.blogspot.com/
September 13, 2013 - Ghost Hunting Theories - http://www.ghosthuntingtheories.com/
September 17, 2013 - Roland Yeomans - http://rolandyeomans.blogspot.com/
September 20, 2013 - Imagine Today - http://imagine-today1.blogspot.com/
September 24, 2013 - The Murphey Saga - http://jomurphey.blogspot.com/ 

September 27, 2013 - Suzy Turner - http://suzyturner.blogspot.com/
October 1, 2013 - I Like Horror - http://ilikehorrormovies.com/
October 5, 2013 - Cruising Altitude 2.0 - http://dlcruisingaltitude.blogspot.com/
October 7, 2013 - Holly's Horrorland - http://hollyshorrorland.blogspot.com/
October 10, 2013 - Movies at the Dog Farm - http://moviesatdogfarm.blogspot.com/ 

October 14, 2013 - Writer's Storm: Brandon Ax - Baxwriting.blogspot.com 
October 17, 2013 - Laura Eno- http://lauraeno.com/blog 
October 21, 2013 - C.M. Brown – http://cmbrown-books.blogspot.com/ 
October 24, 2013 - Left and Write - http://leftandwriteblog.blogspot.com/
October 25, 2013 - Tara Tyler Talks - http://www.taratylertalks.blogspot.com/


Here are most of the dates filled, yeah I know that's what I thought... and if you look at the menu bar below the title page you can see that some of the giveaways are posted. These are some cool places and when you are done reading my stuff, you should wander around... these sites rocks!
-Jeremy [Retro]

------------------------------

-------------------------
Check out the latest reviews, music and scores/soundtracks at Howlin' Wolf: OLM or find the latest horror sites over at Horror Blogger Alliance. Or last but not least visit My NEATORAMA Store at Jeremy Hawkins there is always something going on and it is one click away!
-------------------------

7 comments:

  1. Great lineup, Jeremy! And here you were worried. Your theme for the tour is awesome and you'll get a great response. You'll rock the Ninja Army on August 26!

    ReplyDelete
  2. it's a better lineup than the one from Beyonce's new tour....

    ReplyDelete
  3. As Alex says, it IS a great line-up. And, no, not just because I am in it! :-) I wish you the best of responses and highest sales. Good fortune!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Awesome blog tour. I'll hit some of those up. I've been thinking I should do a blog tour, but I'm afraid I'd end up not filling dates

    ReplyDelete
  5. That looks like an awesome line-up! I only know about half of them, so I'll be meeting some new folks soon!
    Tina @ Life is Good

    ReplyDelete
  6. What a great list of blogs! These are some of my favorites. I love Three Amigos.

    ReplyDelete
  7. If you're still looking to fill one of those two, the Dragon would be happy to have you.

    ReplyDelete

[Retro] Love the Comments, not so much the Spam... so I have enough man-pills, fake gold watches and link-back options that I need. Thank you!

No More Anonymous Monkeys to much of the above mentioned, sorry sometimes I get some nice things.